Tiny Changes

“True life is lived when tiny changes occur” – Tolstoy

The past week has been a whirlwind of changes at Holsom Wellness. For reasons I won’t dive into, I realized I needed to relocate my practice. Once I put that out to the universe things unfolded rather quickly. I am reminded how the universe will support a realignment once we trust the path forward with a certain degree of faith, or whatever spiritual sense resonates for you. I deeply appreciate the lessons that can emerge from changing spaces and shifting perspectives. I thought I’d take a moment and share some of my takeaways from this past week.

  1. We are unable to see the full potential of possibilities sometimes until we are willing to let go of whatever is holding us back. Once you step forward, that forward force can feel lightening fast.
  2. Back to the basics… remember to eat, sleep, and drink water when things are moving fast.
  3. No one gets through it all alone. We need connection and people to help us along the way. Don’t hesitate to reach for your people during the whirlwind times.
  4. Take time for pause and reflection. Our souls resonate best with others when we carve time out of our busy productive schedules to nurture ourselves.
  5. Trust yourself. You have gotten through so much in this life already. If your gut, heart, and mind are aligning to tell you something today, I want to encourage you to listen. Because what unfolds is going to be beautiful and exciting, and I can’t wait to see the journey in store for you.

I am ecstatic to share that I have moved my private practice to Powers & Jans Centre to join the wonderful chiropractors, massage therapists, and midwives at this location. I look forward to supporting my clients from this new space and cannot wait to share it with all of you!

Leave a comment